SAS® Users Groups

Man looking out

Find an East SAS Users Group

Learn from your peers and SAS experts.


Find the one that's perfect for you.

East

ALABAMA - BIRMINGHAM SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: David Maddox
Phone: 205-560-6339
Email: garland.maddoxjr@regions.com
Website: www-epi.soph.uab.edu/bugs

CONNECTICUT – HARTFORD AREA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: James C. Whanger
Phone: 860.312.1073
Email: jwhanger@foxwoods.com
Website: www.hasug.org

DC - DC SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Yesvy Gustasp
Phone: 301-625-9576
Email: yesvy.gustasp@usdoj.gov
Website: news.dc-sug.org

GEORGIA - GREATER ATLANTA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: David Steves
Phone: 404-827-6581
Email: david.steves@suntrust.com
Website: www.sascommunity.org/wiki/gasug

MASSACHUSSETS - BOSTON AREA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Jean Roth
Phone: (617) 588-0338
Email: basugwm@basug.org
Website: www.basug.org

MISSISSIPPI - JACKSON SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Gregory Wilson
Phone: 601-979-8757
Email: gregory.wilson@jsums.edu

NEW HAMPSHIRE - DARTMOUTH AREA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Jianjun Hua
Phone: (603) 646-6552
Email: jianjun.hua@dartmouth.edu
Website: http://dasug.dartmouth.edu

NEW JERSEY - NEW JERSEY SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Ted Vittas
Phone: (908) 903-2052; (973) 513-3672
Email: nj.sas.users.group@gmail.com
Website: www.njsug.net

NEW YORK - NEW YORK AREA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Henrietta Wolland
Phone: (917) 921-0833
Email: NYASUG@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA – CHARLOTTE SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Stephen Harris
Phone: (704) 383-4180
Email: Stephen.harris2@wellsfargo.com

NORTH CAROLINA - RESEARCH TRIANGLE SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Ken Borowiak
Phone: 919-840-8981
Email: ken.borowiak@gmail.com
Website: www.rtsug.org

PHILADELPHIA - PHILADELPHIA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: John Cohen
Phone: 302-559-2060
Email: membership@philasug.org
Website: www.philasug.org

SOUTH CAROLINA - SOUTH CAROLINA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Charlie Holman
Phone: 843-730-3225
Email: chholman@claflin.edu

VIRGINIA - VIRGINIA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Andrea Wainwright-Zimmerman
Phone: 540-872-3625
Email: andreanwzimmerman@gmail.com
Website: www.vasug.org

Do you want to start a users group?

To learn more about how to start a users group, download our brochure.

Back to Top