Find an East SAS Users Group

Learn from your peers and SAS experts.


Find your location.

East

ALABAMA - BIRMINGHAM SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: David Maddox
Phone: (205) 919-7274
Email: gmaddox2@bellsouth.net
Website: www-epi.soph.uab.edu/bugs

DC - DC SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Yesvy Gustasp
Phone: 301-625-9576
Email: yesvy.gustasp@usdoj.gov
Website: www.dcsug.net

MASSACHUSSETS - BOSTON AREA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Paul Grant
Phone: (339) 832-5304
Email: sasphg@gmail.com
Website: www.basug.org

MISSISSIPPI - JACKSON SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Gregory Wilson
Phone: 601-979-8757
Email: gregory.wilson@jsums.edu

NEW HAMPSHIRE - DARTMOUTH AREA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Jianjun Hua
Phone: (603) 646-6552
Email: jianjun.hua@dartmouth.edu
Website: http://dasug.dartmouth.edu

NEW JERSEY - NEW JERSEY SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Ted Vittas
Phone: (908) 903-2052
Email: tvittas@chubb.com
Website: www.njsug.net

NEW YORK - BUFFALO SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Paige Miller
Phone:
Email: pmiller1@mtb.com

NORTH CAROLINA - RESEARCH TRIANGLE SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Annette Green
Phone: 919-541-8717
Email: agree@rti.org
Website: www.rtsug.org

PHILADELPHIA - PHILADELPHIA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: George Laskaris
Phone: 610-620-5398
Email: laskarisg@aol.com
Website: www.philasug.org

Back to Top