Man looking out

Find an East SAS Users Group

Learn from your peers and SAS experts.


Find your location.

East

ALABAMA - BIRMINGHAM SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: David Maddox
Phone: 205-560-6339
Email: garland.maddoxjr@regions.com
Website: www-epi.soph.uab.edu/bugs

CONNECTICUT – HARTFORD AREA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: James C. Whanger
Phone: 860.312.1073
Email: jwhanger@foxwoods.com
Website: www.hasug.org

DC - DC SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Yesvy Gustasp
Phone: 301-625-9576
Email: yesvy.gustasp@usdoj.gov
Website: www.dcsug.net

Next Meeting Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Time: 9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Location: Bureau of Labor Statistics - Postal Square Building | Janet Norwood Conference Center | 2 Massachusetts Ave, NE | Washington, DC 20212

Presenter: Louise Hadden, Abt Associates

Register now!  

GEORGIA - GREATER ATLANTA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: David Steves
Phone: 404-827-6581
Email: david.steves@suntrust.com
Website: www.sascommunity.org/wiki/gasug

MASSACHUSSETS - BOSTON AREA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Jean Roth
Phone: (617) 588-0338
Email: basugwm@basug.org
Website: www.basug.org

MISSISSIPPI - JACKSON SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Gregory Wilson
Phone: 601-979-8757
Email: gregory.wilson@jsums.edu

NEW HAMPSHIRE - DARTMOUTH AREA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Jianjun Hua
Phone: (603) 646-6552
Email: jianjun.hua@dartmouth.edu
Website: http://dasug.dartmouth.edu

NEW JERSEY - NEW JERSEY SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Ted Vittas
Phone: (908) 903-2052 or (973) 513-3672
Email: nj.sas.users.group@gmail.com
Website: www.njsug.net

Next Meeting Date: Friday, May 17
Time: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. | Registration: 9:30 a.m.
Location: Janssen Pharmaceuticals | 1000 US-202 | Raritan, NJ 08869

Register Now!

NEW YORK - BUFFALO SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Ryan Danison
Phone: (716) 861-0865
Email: ryan@buffalostatistics.com

Next Meeting Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
Time: 4:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Location: UB South Campus, 146 Diefendorf Hall

Register Now!

 

NEW YORK - NEW YORK AREA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Henrietta Wolland
Phone: (917) 921-0833
Email: NYASUG@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA – CHARLOTTE SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Stephen Harris
Phone: (704) 383-4180
Email: Stephen.harris2@wellsfargo.com

NORTH CAROLINA - RESEARCH TRIANGLE SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Annette Green
Phone: 919-541-8717
Email: agree@rti.org
Website: www.rtsug.org

PHILADELPHIA - PHILADELPHIA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: George Laskaris
Phone: 610-620-5398
Email: membership@philasug.org
Website: www.philasug.org

Next Meeting Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Time: 1 – 4:45 p.m.
Location: Cytel, 2200 Renaissance Boulevard, King of Prussia, PA 19406

View Agenda

Register Now!

SOUTH CAROLINA - SOUTH CAROLINA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Charlie Holman
Phone: 843-730-3225
Email: chholman@claflin.edu

VIRGINIA - VIRGINIA SAS USERS GROUP

Contact: Andrea Wainwright-Zimmerman
Phone: 540-872-3625
Email: andreanwzimmerman@gmail.com
Website: www.vasug.org

Back to Top