How does SAS support?

We invite you to explore what’s possible with SAS analytics and artificial intelligence.

Discover how analytics improves healthcare administration

Get inspired by opportunities to improve care and patient outcomes

Learn how AI and analytics are enhancing healthcare support

Explore the many ways AI drives innovation

Customer stories from the frontline

Meet the healthcare team

How SAS® Health on Azure Accelerates Digital Health Transformation

Artificial Intelligence: the AI Pathfinder
How to make AI work for you

Evolving treatments for cancer patients

By using analytics and AI on data gathered from hospitals, research institutes, pharmas and biotech companies, Oslo Cancer Cluster can see patterns earlier and determine the best care for patients.

Meet the SAS Health Care team supporting Nordics

Peter Birch
Peter.Birch@sas.com

Tine Bjergegaard
Tine.Bjergegaard@sas.com

Martin Brejl
Martin.Brejl@sas.com

Gitte Broholm
Gitte.Broholm@sas.com

Henrik Ernlund Pedersen
Henrik.Ernlund@sas.com 

Britta Skriver
Britta.Skriver@sas.com

Marthe Iversøn Standeren
Marthe.IversoenStanderen
@sas.com

Peter Ulrich
Peter.Ulrich@sas.com

Jesper Weber Dohn
JesperWeber.Dohn@sas.com

Lars Vejlgaard
Lars.Vejlgaard@sas.com

Tobias Witt
Tobias.Witt@sas.com

Keld Zornig
Keld.Zornig@sas.com

... and other specialists in: 

Advanced analytics, Artificial intelligence, 

Cloud architecture, Open Source integration and more.

How can SAS help?

We are passionately committed to working with the Nordic Health Care institutions and other healthcare providers to exploit the transformational possibilities of analytics and AI in solving some of humankind’s most challenging problems. Connect with our specialist healthcare team to explore what’s possible.

Our work in Government

Learn more about ways we’ve helped organizations across the public sector, and benefit from our relevant experience and expertise in health care and government globally.

Healthcare insight

Explore the latest news, views and resources on innovative healthcare models.

AI & Analytics for government

Discover how analytics is helping government departments deliver smart, citizen-centric services efficiently.

Safer procurement processes

Learn how to detect and mitigate the top 5 threats to procurement integrity and safeguarding budgets.  

Take your next step

Activate your analytics strategy today

Back to Top