Analyst Relations Contacts

Serving as a liaison between SAS and industry analysts.

The SAS Analyst Relations team provides information on SAS' vision, strategy, product offerings and technology. This group fields analyst inquiries and assists analysts in preparing research. Please contact the appropriate person below with your specific request.

Global Contacts


Sarah Biddle
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-9197
Email: Sarah.Biddle@sas.com

Sarah manages Customer Intelligence, Utilities, Retail, Supply Chain, AgTech, IoT and Manufacturing.


Carol Burniston
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1919-531-0453
Email: Carol.Burniston@sas.com

Carol manages Analytics, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Text Analytics, JMP, SAS/Microsoft Partnership and SAS® Viya®.


Tricia Jenkins
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-1539
Email: Tricia.Jenkins@sas.com

Tricia handles Fraud & Financial Crimes, SMB, Partners (with the exception of Microsoft), Business Intelligence, Health Care, and Life Sciences.


Mike Presta
Principal Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-6936
Email: Mike.Presta@sas.com

Mike manages Risk Management, Data Management, Banking, Capital Markets, Government, and Insurance.


Rebecca Ritter
Business Operations Specialist
Direct dial: +1-919-531-2291
Email: Rebecca.Ritter@sas.com

Rebecca supports Analyst Relations, coordinates analyst engagements, and manages financial activity.

Regional Contacts


Alex Coop
Sr. Communications Specialist, Marketing & Shared Services Management
Direct dial: +1-416-307-4534
Email: Alex.Coop@sas.com

Alex manages analyst relations for Canada and Latin America.


Amar Vohra
Director, Corporate Communications
Direct dial: +61-2-9428-0592
Email: Amar.Vohra@sas.com

Amar manages analyst relations for Asia Pacific.


Thomas Maier
Manager, Corporate Communications
Direct dial: +49-6221-4151214
Email: Thomas.Maier@sas.com

Thomas manages analyst relations for EMEA.