Register for Certification Exam

BeLux

Have a SAS profile? To complete this form automatically Sign In

 
 Male
 Female
*
*
*
Note: it is required that you use your school email address. We verify your email address in order to accept your SCYP candidature.
*

All personal information will be handled in accordance with the SAS Privacy Statement.

 
  Yes, I would like to opt-in to receive occasional emails from SAS Institute Inc. and its affiliates about SAS products and services.

Feel free to send your CV by email to SAS HR Department, if you wish that we share it with our customers and partners who are recruiting young and dynamic data scientists like you.


Studies

*

Exam

*
 SAS® Certified Base Programmer for SAS®9
 SAS® Certified Advanced Programmer for SAS®9
 SAS® Certified Statistical Business Analyst Using SAS®9: Regression and Modeling
 SAS® Certified Visual Business Analyst: Exploration and Design Using SAS® Visual Analytics
 SAS® Certified Predictive Modeler using SAS Enterprise Miner 14
*
 Thursday 15 November, 2pm at SAS
 Tuesday 11 December, 2pm at SAS
 Thursday 24 January 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Thursday 21 February 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Tuesday 19 March 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Thursday 25 April 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Tuesday 30 April 2019, 1pm and 3.30pm at ULg (ULg students only)
 Thursday 23 May 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Thursday 20 June 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Monday 15 July 2019, 2pm at UHasselt (UHasselt students only)
 Tuesday 23 July 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Thursday 22 August 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Thursday 12 September 2019, 2pm at UHasselt (UHasselt students only)
 Tuesday 24 September 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Thursday 24 October 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Tuesday 19 November 2019, 2pm at SAS
 Tuesday 17 December 2019, 2pm at SAS

Note: a fee of €150 will be charged if you do not show up for an exam without notifying at the latest 5 days in advance.

Note: remember that the exam is free the first time. If you do not pass, a fee of €50 is charged as from the second trial onwards.

 
 

Back to Top