Analyst Relations Contacts

The SAS Analyst Relations team is a liaison between SAS and industry analysts providing information on SAS' vision, strategy, product offerings and technology. This group fields analyst inquiries and assists analysts in preparing research. Please contact the appropriate person below with your specific request.

Global Contacts


Heather Roth
Director, Analyst Relations and Market Research
Direct dial: +1-919-531-0294
Email: Heather.Roth@sas.com

Heather manages SAS' Analyst Relations and Market Research teams.


Sarah Biddle
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-9197
Email: Sarah.Biddle@sas.com

Sarah manages Customer Intelligence, Fraud, Alliances & Channels, Energy, Retail, Supply Chain, Government and Manufacturing.


Carol Burniston
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1919-531-0453
Email: Carol.Burniston@sas.com

Carol manages Analytics, Risk, AML, Cyber, Banking, Capital Markets, Cloud, SMB, Insurance, Emerging Technologies and JMP.


Laura Goodman
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-1413
Email: Laura.Goodman@sas.com

Laura manages Data Management, IoT, Business Intelligence & Visualization, Performance Management, SAS Viya Communications, Health Care, Life Sciences, Gaming & Hospitality and Pricing.


Rebecca Ritter
Business Operations Specialist
Direct dial: +1-919-531-2291
Email: Rebecca.Ritter@sas.com

Rebecca supports Heather Roth and Analyst Relations, coordinates analyst engagements, manages financial activity, and also supports Market Research and Pricing teams.

Regional Contacts


Suzanne Sprajcar-Beldycki
Communications Specialist
Direct dial: +1-416-307-4634
Email: Suzanne.Sprajcar@sas.com

Suzanne manages analyst relations for Canada and Latin America.


Amar Vohra
Director, Corporate Communictions
Direct dial: +61-2-9428-0592
Email: Amar.Vohra@sas.com

Amar manages analyst relations for Asia Pacific.


Elisabeth Ziegler
Manager, Communications
Direct Dial: +33-1-6062-1235
Email: Elisabeth.Ziegler@sas.com

Elisabeth manages analyst relations for EMEA.

Back to Top