Backgrounds 84A1240

Analyst Relations Contacts

The SAS Analyst Relations team is a liaison between SAS and industry analysts providing information on SAS' vision, strategy, product offerings and technology. This group fields analyst inquiries and assists analysts in preparing research. Please contact the appropriate person below with your specific request.

Global Contacts

Heather Roth - SAS

Heather Roth
Director, Analyst Relations and Market Research
Direct dial: +1-919-531-0294
Email: Heather.Roth@sas.com

Heather manages SAS' Analyst Relations and Market Research teams.

Sarah Biddle - SAS

Sarah Biddle
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-9197
Email: Sarah.Biddle@sas.com

Sarah manages Customer Intelligence, IT Performance Management, Retail, Supply Chain, Government and Manufacturing.

Carol Burniston - SAS

Carol Burniston
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1919-531-0453
Email: Carol.Burniston@sas.com

Carol manages Analytics, Fraud, AML, Cyber, Banking, Capital Markets, Cloud, SMB, Insurance, Emerging Technologies and JMP.

Kathleen Bushaw - SAS

Kathleen Bushaw
Business Operations Specialist
Direct dial: +1-919-531-5717
Email: Kathleen.Bushaw@sas.com

Kathleen supports Heather Roth and Analyst Relations, coordinates analyst engagements, manages financial activity, and also supports Market Research and Pricing teams.

Derek DeShane - SAS

Derek DeShane
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-1341
Email: Derek.DeShane@sas.com

Derek manages Business Intelligence & Visualization, Alliances & Channels, Energy and Risk.

Laura Goodman

Laura Goodman
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-1413
Email: Laura.Goodman@sas.com

Laura manages Data Management, IoT, Performance Management, SAS Viya Communications, Health Care, Life Sciences, Gaming & Hospitality and Pricing.

Regional Contacts

Suzanne Sprajcar - SAS

Suzanne Sprajcar-Beldycki
Communications Specialist
Direct dial: +1-416-307-4634
Email: Suzanne.Sprajcar@sas.com

Suzanne manages analyst relations for Canada and Latin America.

Amar Vohra - SAS

Amar Vohra
Director, Corporate Communictions
Direct dial: +61-2-9428-0592
Email: Amar.Vohra@sas.com

Amar manages analyst relations for Asia Pacific.

Elisabeth Ziegler

Elisabeth Ziegler
Manager, Communications
Direct Dial: +33-1-6062-1235
Email: Elisabeth.Ziegler@sas.com

Elisabeth manages analyst relations for EMEA.

Back to Top