Analyst Relations Contacts

The SAS Analyst Relations team is a liaison between SAS and industry analysts providing information on SAS' vision, strategy, product offerings and technology. This group fields analyst inquiries and assists analysts in preparing research. Please contact the appropriate person below with your specific request.

Global Contacts


Heather Schmiedl
Director, Analyst Relations
Direct dial: +1-919-531-0294
Email: Heather.Schmiedl@sas.com

Heather manages SAS' Analyst Relations team.


Sarah Biddle
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-9197
Email: Sarah.Biddle@sas.com

Sarah manages Customer Intelligence, Utilities, Retail, Supply Chain, Government, AgTech, and Manufacturing.


Carol Burniston
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1919-531-0453
Email: Carol.Burniston@sas.com

Carol manages Analytics, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Risk Management, Emerging Technologies, Text Analytics, and JMP.


Laura Goodman
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-1413
Email: Laura.Goodman@sas.com

Laura manages Data Management, IoT, Business Intelligence & Visualization, SAS Viya, Communications, Health Care, Life Sciences, Cloud, and Alliances/Channels.


Rebecca Ritter
Business Operations Specialist
Direct dial: +1-919-531-2291
Email: Rebecca.Ritter@sas.com

Rebecca supports Heather Schmiedl and Analyst Relations, coordinates analyst engagements, and manages financial activity.


Tricia Jenkins
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1-919-531-1539
Email: tricia.jenkins@sas.com

Tricia handles Fraud & Financial Crimes, Banking, Insurance, SMB, and Partners (with the exception of Microsoft).

Regional Contacts


Suzanne Sprajcar-Beldycki
Communications Specialist
Direct dial: +1-416-307-4634
Email: Suzanne.Sprajcar@sas.com

Suzanne manages analyst relations for Canada and Latin America.


Thomas Maier
Manager, Corporate Communications
Direct dial: +49-6221-4151214
Email: Thomas.Maier@sas.com

Thomas manages analyst relations for EMEA.


Amar Vohra
Director, Corporate Communications
Direct dial: +61-2-9428-0592
Email: Amar.Vohra@sas.com

Amar manages analyst relations for Asia Pacific.