Got a suggestion?

FANS is all about sharing. We will be happy to include your idea in an event or webinar.
Or why not present yourself? Feel free to reach out:

Denmark: 
Frans Holm
Nordic User Group Manager
frans.holm@sas.com 
+45 51 38 76 46

Finland: 
Pietari Koskela
Nordic User Group Manager
pietari.koskela@sas.com
+358 50 34 45 937

About FANS memberships:
Dorte Brix
Nordic Event Coordinator
dorte.brix@sas.com
+45 51 38 76 14

Norway: 
Pia Rønnevik
Nordic User Group Manager
Pia.Roennevik@sas.com
+47 950 56 793

Sweden: 
Daniel Ringqvist
Nordic User Group Manager
daniel.ringqvist@sas.com 
+46 72 72 49 320

Nordic Marketing
Bettina Stibolt
Marketing Program Lead
bettina.stibolt@sas.com 
+47 91 71 36 69

Nordics: 
Mikkel Mandrup
Nordic User Group Manager
mikkel.mandrup@sas.com
+45 70 28 28 70

Back to Top