Got a suggestion?

FANS is all about sharing. We will be happy to include your idea in an event or webinar.
Or why not present yourself? Feel free to reach out:

Denmark: 
Gert Nissen
Nordic User Group Manager
gert.nissen@sas.com 
+45 51 38 78 80

Finland: 
Pietari Koskela
Nordic User Group Manager
pietari.koskela@sas.com
+358 50 34 45 937

About FANS memberships:
Dorte Brix
Nordic Event Coordinator
dorte.brix@sas.com
+45 51 38 76 14

Norway: 
Vegard Hansen
Nordic User Group Manager
vegard.hansen@sas.com
+47 97 74 44 45

Sweden: 
Daniel Ringqvist
Nordic User Group Manager
daniel.ringqvist@sas.com 
+46 72 72 49 320

Marketing User Program Manager 
Bettina Stibolt
Sr. Marketing Specialist, Nordic Retention
bettina.stibolt@sas.com 
+47 91 71 36 69

Back to Top