Woman working on laptop and phone inside small business

Contact 

Whatever questions - please reach out to:

Peter Lundqvist (Nordics)

Jérôme Cornillet (EMEA)

Origami pattern background

Nordic Contacts

Einar Halvorsen


Einar Halvorsen

Hackathon for partners
Executive Manager
Head of Partner org.

Email: Einar.Halvorsen@sas.com
Mobile: +46 72 564 81 14

Daniel Ringqvist


Daniel Ringqvist

 Hackathon for partners
Enablement & Webinar Advisor

Email: Daniel.Ringqvist@sas.com
Mobile: +46 72 724 93 20

Kicki Björkvall


Kicki Björkvall

Hackathon for partners 
Social Media Advisor
 

Email: Kicki.Björkvall@sas.com
Mobile: +46 72 354 12 00

Frederik Vandenberghe


Frederik Vandenberghe

Hackathon for partners Cloud Environment Advisor
 

Email: Frederik.Vandenberghe@sas.com
Mobile: +32 2 766 07 72

Peter Lundqvist


Peter Lundqvist

Hackathon for partners
General Manager
Partner Advisor

Email: Peter.Lundqvist@sas.com
Mobile: +46 72 724 93 06

Yvonne Bjustam


Yvonne Bjurstam

Hackathon for partners
Web Advisor
  

Email: Yvonne.Bjurstam@sas.com
Mobile: +46 72 724 93 31

EMEA Contacts

Steven Harris


Steven Harris

Hackathon for partners Sr Director Alliances & Channels  EMEA

Email: Steven.Harris@sas.com
Mobile: +44 7920 268828

Jérôme Cornillet


Jérôme Cornillet

Hackathon for partners North EMEA Enablement Manager

Email: Jerome.Cornillet@sas.com
Mobile: +33 6 09 40 99 57

Frederik Vandenberghe


Frederik Vandenberghe

Hackathon for partners Cloud Environment Advisor
 

Email: Frederik.Vandenberghe@sas.com
Mobile: +32 2 766 07 72

Sahbi Chaieb


Sahbi Chaieb

Hackathon SAS Advisor

  

Email: Sahbi.Chaieb@sas.com
Mobile: +33 1 60 62 10 72

Back to Top