men-hands-together

Your coaches

Don´t hesitate to reach out to your coach, we are here for you!

Down arrow
Origami pattern background

Nordic Coaches

Birgitta Nordh

Birgitta Nordh

Birgitta.Nordh@sas.com
+46  72 564 80 42

Ebba Wilnier

Ebba Wilnier

Ebba.Wilnier@sas.com
+46  72 724 93 48

Kim Nielsen

Kim Nielsen

Kim.Nielsen@sas.com
+45  51 38 78 10

Peter Andersen

Peter Andersen

Peter.Andersen@sas.com
+45  51 38 78 54

Taina Munukka

Taina Munukka

Taina.Munukka@sas.com
+358 40 8255359

EMEA Coaches

Alexander Antipov

Alexander Antipov

Alexander.Antipov@sas.com
+7 968 534-47-75

Cédric Baldit

Cédric Baldit

Cedric.baldit@sas.com
+33 1 60 62 11 23

Marc Saalwächter

Marc Saalwächter

Marc.Saalwaechter@sas.com
+49 69 66378877

Nicolas Lavogez

Nicolas Lavogez

Nicolas.lavogez@sas.com
+33 1 60 62 68 87

Romuald Thuillier

Romuald Thuillier

Romuald.thuiller@sas.com
+33 1 60 62 10 17

Stephan Eben

Stephan Eben

Stephan.Eben@sas.com
+49 69 66378876

Steven Harris

Steven Harris

Steven.harris@sas.com
+44 1628 490012

Vincent Leroi

Vincent Leroi

Vincent.leroi@sas.com
+33 1 60 62 10 90

Volker Marx

Volker Marx

Volker.Marx@sas.com
+49 69 66378878

Back to Top