Live Webinar

Machine Learning in Action

Wednesday 6 May • 10 am ET • 3 pm BST • 4 pm CET

Cost: Complimentary

About the webinar

Machine learning is a branch of artificial intelligence based on the idea that systems can learn from data, identify patterns and make decisions with minimal human intervention.

This webinar will focus on real world examples of Machine Learning in action, separating the hype from reality while highlighting the value it can drive for organisations across a range of industries.

In addition, we will discuss how we can use different approaches to ensure that our AI applications are explainable, ethical and well governed.

What you will learn:

  • More about the value organisations can drive from machine learning projects
  • Real world examples
  • And we will touch on bias, ethics and explainable AI

Vous avez un profil SAS? Pour compléter automatiquement ce formulaire: Se connecter

*
*
*
*
 
*
*

Toutes les données personnelles sont traitées conformément à la politique de confidentialité de SAS.

 
  Oui, je souhaite recevoir occasionnellement des emails de la part de SAS Institute Inc. et de ses filiales, sur les produits et services SAS. Je comprends que je peux modifier mon consentement à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien de désabonnement contenu dans chaque email.
 
 

About the Expert


Georgios Kapetanvasileiou
Lead Data Scientist

Georgios is working closely with the Financial Services sector and providing subject matter expertise in the areas of Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence. Over the past years he has been involved in the delivery of numerous analytical projects, driving innovation in the areas of risk modelling, customer analytics, fraud detection and computer vision, among other things.

Back to Top