Live Webinar

Getting Started with Natural Language Processing

Tuesday 19 May • 10 am ET • 3 pm BST • 4 pm CET

Cost: Complimentary

About the webinar

Unstructured text is the largest human generated data source and it grows exponentially by the minute.

This unstructured data holds a wealth of insights about your business – both in terms of opportunities  but also potential risks – yet the complexity and inherent disorder of text data can make it challenging to uncover insights.    

Join us for a webinar where we will talk about how text analytics can help you make the most of your unstructured data to drive smarter, faster business decisions.

What you will learn:

  • Applicable use cases, approaches, and trade offs
  • Practical tips and best practices to adopt NLP in your organization
  • Real-world examples

Vous avez un profil SAS? Pour compléter automatiquement ce formulaire: Se connecter

*
*
*
*
 
*
*

Toutes les données personnelles sont traitées conformément à la politique de confidentialité de SAS.

 
  Oui, je souhaite recevoir occasionnellement des emails de la part de SAS Institute Inc. et de ses filiales, sur les produits et services SAS. Je comprends que je peux modifier mon consentement à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien de désabonnement contenu dans chaque email.
 
 

About the Expert

Katie Tedrow

Katie Tedrow
Global Product Marketing Manager for AI

At SAS, she focuses on all things Natural Language Processing and Analytics Visualization. She has deep experience in both B2B and B2C marketing within the professional services, tech and financial services industries. Prior to joining SAS, she was a product marketing and digital brand strategy lead at a large financial services company, where she helped to launch the first natural language chatbot for a US bank. Katie holds a bachelor’s degree from North Carolina State University and MBA from the University of Maryland.

Back to Top