Live Session

Track | Prevención del fraude

Jueves, 5 de agosto

08:00 am Costa Rica, Guatemala
9:00 am Colombia, Perú, Ecuador, Panamá, México
10:00 am Chile, Rep. Dominicana, Puerto Rico
11:00 am Argentina

Sobre esta sesión

Vigile las operaciones sospechosas y tome decisiones rápidas. El rápido aumento del riesgo, combinado con la evolución de las reglamentaciones gubernamentales, requiere una estrategia avanzada para vigilar los datos relativos a las actividades ilícitas. 

En este track vamos a discutir sobre:

  • xx
HORARIOSPEAKER

MX-COL: 9:00-9:30 am
CL / AR: 11:00-11:30 am

AML Next Generation
Christopher Ghenne, Global Banking Compliance Lead 

MX-COL: 10:00-10:30 am
CL / AR: 12:00-12:30 m

Fraude Trasaccional y Fraud Identity
Eric Herson, Principal Industry Consultant

MX-COL: 3:30-4:00 pm
CL / AR / BR: 5:30-6:00 pm

TBD
Espacio Partner

MX-COL: 10:30-11:00 am
CL / AR: 12:30-01:00 pm

Customer 
TBD

MX-COL: 11:30-11:45 am
CL / AR: 01:30-02:00 pm

Use Case
TBD
  

*Agenda sujeta a cambios

¿Tiene un Perfil SAS? Para completar este formulario automáticamente: Ingresar

*
*
*
*
 
 
 
 
 

Toda la información personal será manejado de acuerdo al Aviso de Privacidad de SAS.

 
  Sí, deseo recibir información ocasional de SAS Institute Inc. y sus filiales y afiliados sobre los productos y servicios de SAS. En cualquier momento podré oponerme al uso de mis datos con dicha finalidad haciendo clic al enlace de opt-out existente en los correos electrónicos recibidos. Declaración de Privacidad
 
 

Speakers


Christopher Ghenne

Global Head for Banking Compliance Solutions

Christopher Ghenne has more than 15 years of experience in combating anti-money laundering. As part of the Global Security and Intelligence Division in the SAS Brussels office, he leads a global team of AML subject-matter experts. He is responsible for all SAS compliance solutions and for training and supporting SAS pre-sales teams worldwide. He holds a master's degree in economics from the University of Brussels and has been accredited as a Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) since 2009.


Eric Herson

Principal Industry Consultant Fraud and Financial Crimes

Eric Herson is a Principal Consultant in the SAS Security Intelligence Practice where he acts as the liaison between SAS’ client facing Account Teams and SAS’ Financial Crimes Product Development and Delivery organizations. In his current capacity, he has been focused on developing Fraud Centers of Excellent in Latin America for SAS.

Eric comes to SAS with over 30 years of experience assisting clients globally with complex data driven fraud and analytic projects. Prior to joining SAS in 2010 to concentrate on real time Fraud, Trade Finance, and AML/Regulatory initiatives Eric worked for both FICO (16 years) and First Data International (3 years) in Sales Management and Divisional P&L Leadership roles.

Back to Top