Dawn Aubel

Dawn Aubel, EdD, MPH, APNc
Medical Science Liaison Hematology, Novartis Oncology

Robert Bradway

Robert A. Bradway
Chairman, CEO Roundtable on Cancer
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Amgen


Robert Ingram

Robert A. Ingram
Founding Chairman, CEO Roundtable on Cancer
General Partner, Hatteras Venture Partners


Jay Maddock

Jay Maddock, PhD, FAAHB
Dean and Professor, School of Public Health, Texas A&M University

Dr. Martin Murphy

Martin J. Murphy, DMedSc, PhD, FASCO
Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, CEO Roundtable on Cancer


David Reese

David M. Reese, MD
Senior Vice President, Translational Sciences, Amgen

Mace Rothenberg

Mace L. Rothenberg, MD
Co-Chair, Life Sciences Consortium Task Force
Chief Development Officer, Oncology, Pfizer

Karen Walters

Karen J. Walters
Co-Chair, CEO Cancer Gold Standard Task Force
Clinical Service Support Director, Independence Blue Cross

SAS logo

SAS is a tobacco-free campus and is proud to support the CEO Roundtable on Cancer – XVI.
Video and podcasts will be available post-meeting. Release forms will be provided at the meeting.


Back to Top