SAS Partner Forum 2021

#SASPARTNERS

Join SAS executives, alliance professionals and sales leaders for this on-demand half-day event. Learn how to maximize your partnership and increase customer engagement.

The first part will feature a plenary session with information of interest to all partners. Then you can choose the breakout session you’re most interested in.

Afraid you won’t be able to choose? All the huddles have been posted for on-demand viewing.

What is covered:

  • The role of curiosity in partnerships.
  • Pivoting to an as-a-service world.
  • Cloud deployment of SAS® Viya®.
  • New opportunities with the indirect channel model.
  • How to leverage partner-to-partner (P2P) relationships for growth.

Our partners are driving success in every industry, in organizations around the world. We are proud of our amazing partner ecosystem and look forward to your participation in Partner Forum 2021.

Because, after all, The Power of the Partner is … you.

Agenda

Wednesday, Feb. 17 (Americas and EMEA)
10:00 – 11:30 a.m. ET/
15:00 – 16:30 GMT
Plenary session with SAS executives, alliances professionals and sales leaders.
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET/
16:30 – 18:00 GMT
Breakout partner huddles featuring sessions with public cloud providers and SAS experts.
Thursday, Feb. 18 (Asia Pacific)
10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Singapore Time
Plenary session with SAS executives, alliances professionals and sales leaders.
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Singapore TimeBreakout partner huddles featuring sessions with public cloud providers and SAS experts.

Speakers

Partner Forum sessions are now available on demand by visiting PartnerNet

Back to Top