Network lines in the microprocessor

SAS Virtual Performance Management Customer Connection


Dec. 1 - 2, 2020

About This Event

Designed for users of SAS Performance Management and managers of those who use the product, this virtual event gives you two days of knowledge sharing and in-depth exploration of SAS Financial Management and SAS Cost and Profitability Management functionality.

We'll talk about your specific challenges and share best practices and ideas for product enhancements.

Four Reasons to Participate

  • Learn what's new in Performance Management offerings from SAS, the SAS Financial Management product road map, and what is coming in future releases.
  • Watch demos for the newest versions and technology of SAS Performance Management solutions.
  • Discover new ways to get the most out of your current software.
  • Talk with SAS experts from product management, R&D, professional services and other groups.

Our Expert Speakers

 

Tony Adkins
Principal Product Manager, SAS

Brittany Bullard
Principal Systems Engineer, SAS

Becky Gallagher
Principal Solution Consultant, SAS

Peter Turney
Founder, President and Chairman, CT Global Solutions

Agenda

check back for future updates

Tuesday, Dec. 1:
10:00 - 10:15 a.m. ET

3:00 p.m. – 3:15 p.m. GMT
Welcome
Tony Adkins, SAS Product Management
10:15 - 11:15 a.m. ET

3:15 – 4:15 p.m. GMT
Cost and Profitability Management Roadmap
Tony Adkins, SAS Product Management
11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. ET

4:15 – 5:15 p.m. GMT
Cost and Profitability Management Viya Demo – Viya Reporting with CPM Data
Brittany Bullard, SAS Sales Support
Wednesday, Dec. 2:  
10:00 - 10:15 a.m. ET

3:00 – 3:15 p.m. GMT
Welcome
SAS Retail & CPG Product Management
10:15 - 11:15 a.m. ET

3:15 – 4:15 p.m. GMT
SAS Financial Management Roadmap
Tony Adkins, SAS Product Management
11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. ET

4:15 – 5:15 p.m. GMT
SAS Financial Management Viya Demo
Becky Gallagher, SAS USPS Consulting Services
12:15 - 1:15 p.m. ET

5:15 – 6:15 p.m. GMT
Intelligent Planning – Demand/Supply Planning Demo
Peter Turney, CT Global Solutions

Register now for this event

Have a SAS profile? To complete this form automatically Sign In

*
*
*
*
 
 
 
*
 1 - 3 years
 4 - 6 years
 7 - 12 years
 More than 12 years
*
 SAS Financial Management
 SAS Cost and Profitability Management
 Both
*
 Earlier than 5.3
 5.4
 5.5
 5.6
 None
*
 7.x
 8.x
 8.4
 None
*
 Acquire technical and functional knowledge.
 Hear case studies from peers relating to their experiences.
 Meet SAS domain experts.
 Learn about new and future releases.
*
 Government/Government Owned
 Non-Government Owned
*
 I understand that SAS is a vendor and a lobbyist and, at this event, may provide items (including food and beverages) that may be considered gifts by my employer. I certify that I have confirmed with my employer that it is permissible for me to accept gifts under applicable laws and rules. Alternatively, if prohibited under applicable laws and rules or otherwise by my employer, I may decline to accept items or reimburse SAS for the value of all items received at this event at www.sas.com/paysas. The total amount of items may be obtained from the contact listed below.

All personal information will be handled in accordance with the SAS Privacy Statement.

 
  Yes, I would like to receive occasional emails from SAS Institute Inc. and its affiliates about SAS products and services. I understand that I can withdraw my consent at any time by clicking the opt-out link in the emails.
 
 

Notice Concerning Training, Education, Food, Refreshments or Other Gifts Provided by SAS
At this event SAS will provide you items that may be subject to gift rules applicable for your organization. We respect these rules and encourage you to clear your receipt of these items with your organization. If you prefer, you may pay fair market value and receive a receipt for the items at sas.com/paysas.

Back to Top