SAS | The Power to Know

Register

This event is no longer available for registration.

 

To register for the webinar, Interactive Predictive Modelling and Visualisation, please fill out the information below.

*
*
*
*
 
*
 
*
 Yes
 No
 We already do predictive modelling
 We already do predictive modelling but need to expand the capabilities
*
 No single source of truth to report consistent business information
 Too much data in too many systems impacts speed to deliver insights
 Limited skills in advanced analytics to drive commercial outcomes
 Lack of collaboration between IT and Business to drive data-driven business
*
 SAS
 Tableau
 Qlikview
 Microsoft Excel
 Other (Please Enter)
*
*
 Yes – we have an active project
 Yes – next three months
 Yes – next 6 months
 No

By providing your details above you are consenting to receive communications from SAS Australia and New Zealand in future, on the understanding that you have read and agree to our Privacy Statement.

Webinar Details

Date:
Thursday 11 June

Time:
12:00pm AEST
10:00am Perth
11:30am Adelaide
2:00pm New Zealand

Register now

Teleconference details

Contact SAS

Back to Top