SAS | The Power to Know

Many organisations are merging data exploration and reporting with advanced analytics to help a wide group of users – from data scientists and statisticians to analysts, risk managers and others – better understand business data.

Perceiving this trend, SAS has made it simpler for business users and data scientists to collaborate. New integration unites SAS’s popular visual data exploration software, SAS Visual Analytics, with SAS Visual Statistics, an interactive point-and-click application for developing predictive models.

SAS Visual Statistics adds deeper statistical analysis to existing SAS Visual Analytics capabilities. Accessed through the SAS Visual Analytics intuitive web interface, the advanced tools of SAS Visual Statistics help users solve difficult problems faster so they can make better business decisions.

Both products use SAS In-Memory Analytics processing to deliver insights very quickly, regardless of data size. The software allows multiple users to concurrently analyse complex data on Hadoop clusters, relational database systems or SAS servers.

During this complimentary 60-minute session, you will discover how to use these programs to analyse and understand your data in rich visual detail. Join our business analytics expert Juthika Khargharia from SAS headquarters in the United States, and learn to:

  • spot trends and patterns in your data more efficiently
  • explore your data with drag-and-drop graphs
  • rapidly build predictive models with group-by processing
  • use visualisation techniques to validate your statistical models.

Webinar Details

Date:
Thursday 11 June

Time:
12:00pm AEST
10:00am Perth
11:30am Adelaide
2:00pm New Zealand

Register now

Teleconference details

Contact SAS

Back to Top