This special event offers a look at various existing and newly acquired SAS solutions at ATO, and will enable you to gain more value out of the ATO’s investment in SAS. It’s designed to complement and extend your SAS knowledge and practices to address the business needs of our organisation.

Come and discover first-hand how we use SAS at ATO and learn what we can achieve through best practices.

Why you should attend

  • See how SAS is currently used for business analytics across the ATO.
  • Understand more about what SAS solutions are available for you to use today.
  • Explore new ways to use SAS to help solve your business problems.
  • Network and exchange ideas with ATO colleagues.
  • Attend selected or all sessions.

This event will be video conferenced across various locations - to view locations and meeting rooms booked, please select ‘Locations’ under ‘Event Details’.

Please be sure to select your location upon registration.

Event details

Friday, 21 August

10.00am - 5.00pm AEST
9.30am - 4.30pm Adelaide
8.00am - 3.00pm Perth

Locations

Cost: Complimentary

Back to Top