Analyst Relations Contacts

The SAS Analyst Relations team is a liaison between SAS and industry analysts providing information on SAS' vision, strategy, product offerings and technology. This group fields analyst inquiries and assists analysts in preparing research. Please contact the appropriate person below with your specific request.

 

Global Contacts

Heather Roth

Heather Roth
Director, Analyst Relations
Direct dial: +1 919 531 0294
E-mail: Heather.Roth@sas.com

Heather manages SAS' Analyst Relations team.

Sarah Biddle

Sarah Biddle
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1 919 531 9197
E-mail: Sarah.biddle@sas.com

Sarah manages analyst relations for Customer Intelligence, Government, IT Performance Management, Retail, Supply Chain/Manufacturing.

Kathleen Bushaw

Kathleen Bushaw
Office Administrator
Direct dial: +1 919 531 5717
E-mail: Kathleen.Bushaw@sas.com

Kathleen supports Heather Roth, as well as Analyst Relations, Technology Product Marketing, Pricing and Packaging.

Carol Burniston

Carol Burniston
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1 919 531 0453
E-mail: Carol.Burniston@sas.com

Carol manages analyst relations for Banking, Fraud and Financial Crimes, Insurance, Risk Management and SaaS.

Laura Goodman

Laura Goodman
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1 919 531 1413
E-mail: Laura.Goodman@sas.com

Laura manages analyst relations for Communications, Data Management, Performance Management and Health and Life Sciences.

Sara Smith

Sara Smith
Analyst Relations Manager
Direct dial: +1 919 531 5762
E-mail: Sara.Smith@sas.com

Sara manages analyst relations for Alliances and Channels, Analytics, Business Intelligence and Visualization, Information Management and JMP.

Regional Contacts

Greg Wood

Greg Wood
Regional Marketing Development Manager
Direct dial: +61 2 94280-418
E-mail: Greg.Wood@sas.com

Greg manages analyst relations for APAC.

Mui Luc

Mui Luc
Corporate Communications Manager
Direct dial: +44 1628 4-90396
E-mail: mui.luc@sas.com

Patrica Machet

Patricia Machet
AR Manager
Direct Dial: +33 1 6062-1238
Email: patricia.machet@sas.com

Patricia manages analyst relations for France.

Michael Turney

Michael Turney
Marketing Director
Direct Dial: +1 (416) 307-4597
Email: michael.turney@sas.com

Michael manages analyst relations for Canada.

Other Regional Contacts:

Latin America -Thais Cardoso

Back to Top